Album: Abobi Eddieroll – Street Hop ( Download)

Abobi Eddieroll Street Hop Free Download

Street Hop is the latest album from a southern-based super record producer and rapper known as Abobi Eddieroll.


Abobi Eddieroll Street Hop Free Download

See traclist.

1. Complain
2. Use Your Head
3.No Man Is Pure
4. Blow For LagosAbobi Eddieroll
5. Burs OutAbobi Eddieroll
6. Hand Go Touch YouAbobi Eddieroll
7. Life No Balance
8. Money Good
9. Realize
10. Seminamaye
11. How Ya Side
12. Layefa
13. Satisfy YouAbobi Eddieroll
14. Mama
15. 20 Missed Calls
16. Fall For You
About Tarrmie 1011 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply