Album: DMX – Exodus

Exodus Dmx free album download

Exodus is the eighth and first posthumous studio album by American rapper DMX. It was released on May 28, 2021, through Def Jam Recordings.


1. “That’s My Dog” (feat. The LOX & Swizz Beatz

2. “Bath Salts” (feat. Jay-Z & Nas)

3. “Dog’s Out” (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)

4. “Money Money Money” (feat. Moneybagg Yo)

5. “Hold Me Down” (feat. Alicia Keys)

6. “Skyscrapers” (feat. Bono)

7. “Male Stick Up Skit” (feat. Cross, Infrared & Icepick)

8. “Hood Blues” (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher & Conway)

9. “Walking In The Rain” (feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Mr. Porter)

10. “Take Control” (feat. Snoop Dogg)

11. “Exodus Skit”

12. “Letter To My Son (Call Your Father)” (feat. Usher & Brian King Joseph)

13. “Prayer”


Download DMX – Exodus Album (36Mb)


About Tarrmie 1006 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply