Album: Loxxy – Different [Free Download]

Loxxy Different album download
Different is the newest studio project from popular Port Harcourt based singer, Loxxy. The eight-track album was released on March 21st, 2020 but surprisingly we’ve not been seeing any reviews from promoters and bloggers so we decided to feature it on your prestigious blog.


Listen Up and tell us what you think in the comment section!



1. Case Close
2. Vibrate
3.Bend Down Select
4. Reset
5. Level Up
6. You Said
7. Prayer
[button color=”red” size=”medium” link=”” icon=”” target=”false”]Download Album Zip [30Mb][/button]
About Tarrmie 1006 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply