ALBUM: Sinach – Greatest Lord

Nigerian singer, songwriter, and senior worship leader at Loveworld, Osinachi Kalu Okoro Egbu professionally known as Sinach releases her much-anticipated album titled Greatest Lord.

The official video to Sinachs’ lead song, Greatest Lord which is also the title of her album was released on YouTube a month ago with over seven hundred thousand views.

1. Greatest Lord
2. Love My Home
3. Beautiful (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
4. We Prevail (feat. Maranda Curtis)
5. I Exalt You (feat. Leeland)
6. Grateful
7. King of Glory (feat. Darlene Zschech)
8. Peace In the Storm
9. Your Name is Jesus (feat. Panam Percy Paul)
10. With My Hands (feat. Micah Stampley)
11. I Bless
12. I Live for You (feat. Da’Dra Greathouse)
13. There’s an Overflow (feat. Jekalyn Carr)

Download Album (63mb)

About Tarrmie 1006 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply