Download Album: Akon – Akonda

akon akonda free album download

African-American music heavyweight, Akon just released his highly anticipated album tagged “Akonda“. Akonda is an Afrobeats album, which takes the “Lonely” crooner back to his roots for the first time on a full-length album release.

See the tracklist and download and the end of this page

1. Welcome To Africa

2. Scammers (feat. Olamide)

3. Low Key

4. Bottom

5. Boogie Down

6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)

7. Control (feat. Skales)

8. Kryptonite

9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)

10. Wakonda

Download complete album here (Zip file)