Download Album: Asa – Lucid

Asa Lucid free album download

New album from Nigerian Talented singer titled “Lucid”. See the tracklist below and listen up.

1. Murder in the USA

2. The Beginning

3. Good Thing

4. Stay Tonight

5. Torn

6. Happy People

7. You and Me

8. Femi Mo

9. Makes No Sense

10. 365

11. Until We Try (This Lo’)

12. 9 Lives

13. Don’t Let Me Go

14. My Dear

Download Asa Lucid album (Zip file)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply