Download Album: DJ Spinall – Grace

DJ Spinall Grace

From the stables of The CAP Music, Grace is another brand new album by popular Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall


The new album “Grace” contains 15 solid records, Featuring Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Ycee, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Reminisce, Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, Dice Ailes, Crayon, Niniola, BOJ, Kranium, King Promise, Tobi Adey, R2bees, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Shaybo & Benji Flow.

DJ Spinall Grace album tracklist
DJ Spinall Grace album tracklist


Productions from Kel P, Baby Fresh, Ozedikus, Bamz Beat, Spellz, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, WXLA, & DJ Spinall.

Download Dj SPinall – Grace (Zip file 39Mb)

About Tarrmie 949 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply