Download Album: GUC – The Message

GUC The Message Download album

The Message is a brand new album from Eezee Conceptz act popularly known as Minister GUC.


After blessing our lives with series of great songs like “All that Matters” and his most recent masterpiece “God of Vengeance“; from the stables of EeZee Conceptz, Minister GUC finally releases’ his much-anticipated 12-track album titled The Message.

Listen to The Message and share on your socials.

See Tracklist below;

  1. Heaven at Last by GUC
  2. God is Helping Us by GUC
  3. Ike Nile by GUC
  4. God of Vengeance by GUC
  5. Akanam Nkwe by GUC
  6. All That Matters by GUC
  7. What He Says by GUC
  8. Desperate by GUC
  9. Knowing You by GUC
  10. Your Presence by GUC
  11. Yours by GUC
  12. Nkem by GUC

Download GUC The Message (67Mb)

About Tarrmie 951 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply