Download Complete EP: Ra Icon – The Joker

Ra Icon The Joker EP

Port Harcourt based Talented singer, Ra Icon has finally released a new EP. The Joker, A sizzling hot 8 tracks project, features productions from the biggest and best producers in the city.

See the tracklist and download The Joker Ep by Quality Icon  at the end of this page

  1. Ajoro
  2. Goodlife
  3. Halle
  4. Ife
  5. Lekwa
  6. Rewind
  7. Tenene
  8. Uto

Download Ra Icon – The Joker EP Here

About Tarrmie 834 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.