Download Full EP: Teni – Billionaire

Teni super woman free mp3 download

After releasing Billionaire and Super woman earlier today, talented Nigerian singer finally unleashes her super EP titled Billionaire.

I have personally listened to all the six tracks on the EP and I would say Teni is an exceptional singer.

See tracklist

1. Nowo

2. Billionaire

3. Complain

4. Super Woman

5. Shayo

6. Online

Download Teni – Billionaire EP here (Zip file 43mb)


Each track is also available on the Nekx Music android app. Download here