Stream and Download Album: Lil Kim – 9

Lil Kim 9 free album download

Rap goddess Lil Kim has released 9 as promised. 9 is her first album since 2005’s The Naked Truth. Lil Kim’s comeback LP was originally scheduled to drop in May but was pushed back by her label eOne Music. The nine-track project features collaborations with Rick Ross, City Girls, and some other great artists.


1. Pray for Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild) 

2. Bag

3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)

4. Go Awff

5. Too Bad

6. You Are Not Alone

7. Found You (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)

8. Auto Blanco

9. Jet Fuel


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply