Vdj Tflexx Releases Track List to The Awakening EP set to drop later this year

Vdj TFlexx, famous disc Jockey in the south, is set to release his much-anticipated EP titled “The Awakening“. As seen below, the seven-track EP is graced with features from the biggest acts in The South.


1. The Awakening ft Nathan Walid

2. PH Vibes ft Abobi Eddieroll

3. Pose 4 Me Ft Pizo Etuk x Kenny Exy

4. Maria ft Wonda Marley

5. Banger Ft Kenny Exy x Roy Clintson

6. Tflexx Dance ft Damiete Lawrence (Loxxy) Jefferson J Fly

7. Shayo Something Ft StenzyAjeboy x Diba Nfoe Nwamama

Bonus Oh Baby featuring Darlington Jeff Donald

Trust the EP is going to be hot.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
About Tarrmie 757 Articles
Tarrmie De Man is the Chief Editor and the founder of Nekx Music. He is a music promoter and a WordPress Developer with decades of experience.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] Here is the teaser track titled “Banger” off Vdj TFlexx’s ” The Awakening”  EP we reported earlier here. […]

[…] we finally got some answers this week. TFlexx recently unveiled the project’s official cover art and tracklist, which featured top-notch artists in the music […]