Wande Coal – Realms (EP)



Nigerian Talented Act, Wande Coal Unveils a new project titled “Realms” EP

It comes after his his previous record “Naughty Girl” and “Again” released few weeks ago.

It is off Wande Coal’s latest project ‘Realms‘ EP which comprises of 6-songs which features Sarz and Wale.

Download and share

Wande Coal Realms Tracklist

  1. Wande Coal Naughty Girl
  2. Wande Coal – Again
  3. Wande Coal – Check
  4. Wande Coal – Ever Blazin
  5. Wande Coal – Again Remix ft Wale
  6. Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like